top of page
Colleagues Working Together

VAPRA Board Members:

President: Sarah Blevins -

Vice President:  

Treasurer: Marshae Clarke 


Chapter Representative to National: John Douglas

Veteran Services Liaison: 

Legislative Liaison: Daniel Spencer

Conference Co-Chair: Kelley Fisher

Member at Large: Sherri Dorsey

Member at Large: Geoffrey Woodall

Member at Large: Cynthia Scales

Conference Planning Committee Members:

Amy Jindra

Anna Loftis

John Maresco


John Schartzer

Miriam Darby Bramble

Robbie Lawson

Wendy Wampler

bottom of page